P

PALMER
Charles F. Ksieniewicz, Esq.
241 King Street, Room 29
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-586-0530
FAX: 413-585-8867

PAXTON
Peter J. Dawson
Mirick O’Connell
100 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-791-8500
FAX: 508-791-8502

PEABODY
Donald L. Conn, Jr.

Peabody City Solicitor
100 Corporate Place – Suite 104
Peabody, MA 01960
978-531-1710
978-531-4894 fax
don@scpclaw.com

PELHAM
KP Law, P.C.
Katherine Lord Klein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: kklein@k-plaw.com

PEPPERELL
KP Law, P.C.
David J. Doneski
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: ddoneski@k-plaw.com

PEMBROKE
KP Law, P.C.
Carolyn M. Murray
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: cmurray@k-plaw.com

PERU
KP Law, P.C.
Jeffrey T. Blake
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jblake@k-plaw.com

PETERSHAM
KP Law, P.C.
David J. Doneski
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: ddoneski@k-plaw.com

PHILLIPSTON
KP Law, P.C.
Thomas W. McEnaney
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: tmcenaney@k-plaw.com

PITTSFIELD
Richard Dohoney, Esq.
City Hall
70 Allen Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Phone: 413-499-9352
FAX: 413-499-9354

PLAINFIELD
KP Law, P.C.
David J. Doneski
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: ddoneski@k-plaw.com

PLAINVILLE
KP Law, P.C.
Jonathan M. Silverstein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jsilverstein@k-plaw.com

PLYMOUTH
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

PLYMPTON
KP Law, P.C.
Gregg J. Corbo
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: gcorbo@k-plaw.com

PRINCETON
Thomas A. Mullen, Esq.
Judith A. Pickett, Esq.
Thomas A. Mullen, P.C.

40 Salem Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Phone: 781-245-2284
FAX: 781-245-9990
tmullen@thomasamullenpc.com

PROVINCETOWN
KP Law, P.C.
John W. Giorgio
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jgiorgio@k-plaw.com

Leave a Comment