B

BARNSTABLE
Ruth Weil
Charles McLaughlin
David Houghton
367 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-4620
FAX: 508-862-4724

BARRE
James F. Baird
33 East Main Street
Post Office Box 574
West Brookfield, MA 01585
Phone: 508-867-2441
FAX: 508-867-2441

BECKET
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

BEDFORD
George Hall
Anderson & Kreiger
ANDERSON & KREIGER LLP
50 Milk Street, 21st Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-621-6500
FAX: 617-621-6650
andersonkreiger.com

BELCHERTOWN
KP Law, P.C.
Gregg J. Corbo
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: gcorbo@k-plaw.com

BELLINGHAM
KP Law, P.C.
Amy E. Kwesell
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: akwesell@k-plaw.com

BELMONT
George Hall
ANDERSON & KREIGER LLP
50 Milk Street, 21st Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-621-6500
FAX: 617-621-6650
ghall@andersonkreiger.com

BERKLEY
Mead, Talerman & Costa, LLC
30 Green Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: 978-463-7700

BERLIN
KP Law, P.C.
Janelle M.Austin
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jaustin@k-plaw.com

BERNARDSTON
[To be added]

BEVERLY
Stephanie M. Williams
City Solicitor
City of Beverly
191 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-605-2335
swilliams@beverlyma.gov
Jesse Dole, Assistant City Solicitor
jdole@beverlyma.gov
Kevin Q. Corridan, Assistant City Solicitor
kcorridan@beverlyma.gov

BILLERICA
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

BLACKSTONE
Christopher L. Brown
Ethan B. Dively

Miyares and Harrington LLP
40 Grove Street, Suite 190
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: 617-489-1600
Fax: 617-489-1630
cbrown@miyares-harrington.com

BLANDFORD
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

BOLTON
Robert B. Gibbons
Mirick O’Connell
1800 West Park Drive, Suite 400
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 508-898-1501
FAX: 508-898-1502

BOSTON
Eugene L. O’Flaherty, Corporation Counsel
Henry C. Luthin, First Assistant 
Angela Atchue
City Hall Law Dept.
Room 615
Boston, MA 02201
Phone: 617-635-4034
FAX: 617-635-3199

BOURNE
Bryan F. Bertram
Miyares and Harrington LLP
40 Grove Street, Suite 190
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: 617-489-1600
Fax: 617-489-1630
bbertram@miyares-harrington.com

BOXBOROUGH
KP Law, P.C.
John W. Giorgio
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jgiorgio@k-plaw.com

BOXFORD
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

BOYLSTON
Stephen F. Madaus
Mirick O’Connell
100 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-791-8500
FAX: 508-791-8502
Email:  smadaus@mirickoconnell.com

BRAINTREE
Nicole I. Taub
Town Hall
One JFK Memorial Drive
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-794-8153
FAX: 781-794-8128
ntaub@braintreema.gov

BREWSTER
KP Law, P.C.
Jonathan M. Silverstein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jsilverstein@k-plaw.com

BRIDGEWATER
Jason M. Rawlins
555 Bedford Street, Suite 1
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Phone: 508-470-8888
FAX: 508-762-1322
Email: jasonrawlins@jasonrawlinslaw.com

BRIMFIELD
KP Law, P.C.
Jonathan M. Silverstein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jsilverstein@k-plaw.com

BROCKTON
Megan D. Bridges, City Solicitor
Karen A. Fisher, Assistant City Solicitor
Aileen C. Bartlett, Assistant City Solicitor
City Hall Law Dept.
45 School Street
Brockton, MA 02401
Phone: 508-580-7110
FAX: 508-580-7112
Email: law@cobma.us

BROOKFIELD
KP Law, P.C.
Michele E. Randazzo
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mrandazzo@k-plaw.com

BROOKLINE
Joseph Callanan
Patricia Correa, First Assistant
John Buchheit, Associate Town Counsel
Michael Downey, Associate Town Counsel
Jonathan Simpson, Associate Town Counsel
333 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 02146
Phone: 617-730-2190
FAX: 617-264-6463
Email: jcallanan@brooklinema.gov

BUCKLAND
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

BURLINGTON
Mead, Talerman & Costa, LLC
Lisa Mead
30 Green Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: 978-463-7700
FAX: 978-463-7747
Email: lisa@mtclawyers.com

 

Leave a Comment