Executive Board

Officers and Executive Board Members for 2022-2023

Matthew G. Feher (President)
KP | LAW, P.C.

Karis L. North (Vice-President)
Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane, LLP

James B. Lampke (Executive Director/Secretary-Treasurer)
Town Counsel, Hull

Brandon H. Moss (Immediate Past President)
Senior Litigation Editor, Thompson Reuters (former town counsel)

Ellen Callahan Doucette (Past President)
City Solicitor, Woburn

Christopher L. Brown
Miyares and Harrington, LLP

Ivria Glass Fried
Miyares and Harrington, LLP

Christine M. Griffin
Town Attorney, Randolph

Donna MacNichol
MacNicol & Tombs, LLP

Susan C. Murphy
Dain, Torpy, Le Ray, Wiest & Garner, P.C.

Brian C. O’Donnell
Assistant Attorney General, Fair Labor Division

David Shapiro
Assistant City Solicitor, Somerville

Shawn A. Williams
Director of Public Records, Boston