W

WAKEFIELD
Thomas A. Mullen
40 Salem Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Phone: 781-245-2284
FAX: 781-245-9990
tmullen@thomasamullenpc.com

WALES
Michael R. Siddall
1350 Main Street
10th Floor
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: 413-732-3600
FAX: 413-747-0141
EMAIL CONTACT

WALPOLE
KP Law, P.C.
Ilana M. Quirk
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: iquirk@k-plaw.com

WALTHAM
John B. Cervone, City Solicitor
Patricia Azadi, Assistant City Solicitor
119 School Street
Waltham, MA 02452
Phone: 781-314-3330
FAX: 781-314-3341

WARE
David A. Wojcik
Christopher, Hays, Wojcik & Mavricos
446 Main Street, Worcester 01608
Phone: 508-792-2800
FAX: 508-792-6224

WAREHAM
Richard Bowen
Blatman, Brobowski & Mead

WARREN
KP Law, P.C.
Jeffrey T. Blake
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jblake@k-plaw.com

WARWICK
Jeremia A. Pollard
184 Main Street
Lee, MA 01238
413-243-3311

WASHINGTON
Jeremia A. Pollard
184 Main Street Post Office Box 697
Lee, MA 01238
Phone: 413-243-3311

WATERTOWN
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

WAYLAND
KP Law, P.C.
Carolyn M. Murray
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email:  cmurray@k-plaw.com

WEBSTER
KP Law, P.C.
William Hewig, III
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: whewig@k-plaw.com

WELLESLEY
Thomas J. Harrington
Christopher H. Heep
Miyares and Harrington LLP
40 Grove Street • Suite 190
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: 617.489.1600
Fax: 617.489.1630
Email: tom@miyares-harrington.com
Email: cheep@miyares-harrington.com

WELLFLEET
KP Law, P.C.
Darren R. Klein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: dklein@k-plaw.com

WENDELL
KP Law, P.C.
David J. Donseki
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: ddoneski@k-plaw.com

WENHAM
KP Law, P.C.
Lauren F. Goldberg
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: lgoldberg@k-plaw.com

WEST BOYLSTON
KP Law, P.C.
Shirin Everett
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: severett@k-plaw.com

WEST BRIDGEWATER
David T. Gay, Town Counsel
Matthew Costa, Assistant Town Counsel
Gay, Gay & Field, PC
73 Washington Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: 508-822-2071
FAX: 508-880-2602
Email: david@ggflaw.com
Email: matthew@ggflaw.com

WEST BROOKFIELD
Christopher Brown
Petrini & Associates, P.C.
372 Union Avenue
Framingham, MA  01702
508-665-4310 tel
508-665-4313 fax
cbrown@petrinilaw.com

WEST NEWBURY
Michael P. McCarron
Town of West Newbury
Town Office Building
381 Main Street
West Newbury, MA 01985
Phone: 978-363-1100, Ex. 110
FAX: 978-363-1117
EMAIL CONTACT

WEST SPRINGFIELD
Kate R. O’Brien

Town Attorney
Town of West Springfield
26 Central Street, Suite 23
West Springfield, MA 01089
(413) 495-1872
krobrien@west-springfield.ma.us

WEST STOCKBRIDGE
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

WEST TISBURY
Ronald H. Rappaport
106 Cooke Street
Post Office Box 2450
Edgartown, MA 02539
Phone: 508-627-3711
FAX: 508-627-3088

WESTBOROUGH
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

WESTFIELD
Susan C. Phillips
59 Court St.
Westfield, MA 01085
Phone: 413-572-6260
s.phillips@cityofwestfield.org

WESTFORD
KP Law, P.C.
John W. Giorgio
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jgiorgio@k-plaw.com

WESTHAMPTON
KP Law, P.C.
William Hewig, III
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: whewig@k-plaw.com

WESTMINSTER
KP Law, P.C.
Brian W. Riley
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: briley@k-plaw.com

WESTON
KP Law, P.C.
Lauren F. Goldberg
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: lgoldberg@k-plaw.com

WESTPORT
KP Law, P.C.
David C. Jenkins
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: djenkins@k-plaw.com

WESTWOOD
Thomas P. McCusker, Jr.
580 High Street
Westwood, MA 02090
Phone: 781-326-6450

WEYMOUTH
Joseph Callanan
, Town Solicitor
Town of Weymouth
75 Middle Street
Weymouth, Massachusetts  02189
(781) 682-3503 (direct dial)
(781) 335-3500 x. 43503
jcallanan@weymouth.ma.us

WHATELY
KP Law, P.C.
David J. Doneski
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: ddoneski@k-plaw.com

WHITMAN
Michelle A. McNulty
Post Office Box 9003
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-848-1850
FAX: 781-849-0749

WILBRAHAM
Michael T. Hassett
95 Post Office Park, Suite B
Wilbraham, MA 01095
Phone: 413-596-9410
FAX: 413-596-9463

WILLIAMSBURG
KP Law, P.C.
Katherine Lord Klein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: kklein@k-plaw.com

WILLIAMSTOWN
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

WILMINGTON
John C. Foskett
Deutsch, Williams, Brooks, DeRensis & Holland, P.C.
One Design Center Pl., Suite 600
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-951-2300

WINCHENDON
KP Law, P.C.
Lauren F. Goldberg
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: lgoldberg@k-plaw.com

WINCHESTER
Arthur Kreiger
Mina Makarious
Anderson & Kreiger LLP
50 Milk Street, 21st Floor
Boston, MA 02109
T: 617-621-6500
F: 617-621-6600
akreiger@andersonkreiger.com
mmakarious@andersonkreiger.com

WINDSOR
Elisabeth C. Goodman
Cain, Hibbard & Myers, P.C.
66 West Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Main Number: (413) 443-4771
Direct Dial: (413) 629-1312
Email: goodman@cainhibbard.com
Web: www.cainhibbard.com

WINTHROP
KP Law, P.C.
Thomas W. McEnaney
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: tmcenaney@k-plaw.com

WOBURN
Ellen Callahan Doucette
10 Common Street
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 781-897-5910
Email: ecdoucette@cityofwoburn.com

WORCESTER
David M. Moore
City Solicitor
City Hall
455 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-799-1161
FAX: 508-799-1163
Jennifer H. Beaton, Deputy City Solicitor
Wendy L. Quinn, Assistant City Solicitor (Head Litigator)
Kevin M. Gould, Assistant City Solicitor
Alexandra H. Kalkounis, Assistant City Solicitor
Jared Madison, Assistant City Solicitor
Karen A. Meyer, Assistant City Solicitor
John F. O’Day, Assistant City Solicitor
Ann S. Refolo, Assistant City Solicitor
Brianna Thomas, Assistant City Solicitor
Janice E. Thompson, Assistant City Solicitor

WORTHINGTON
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

WRENTHAM
George A. Hall, Jr.
Anderson & Kreiger, LLP
50 Milk Street, 21st Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-621-6500
FAX: 617-621-6650

Leave a Comment