S

SALEM
Elizabeth Rennard, City Solicitor
Victoria Caldwell, Asst. City Solicitor
Law Department
93 Washington Street
Salem, MA 01970
brenard@salem.com
vcaldwell@salem.com
Tel: 978 619-5638

SALISBURY
KP Law, P.C.
Thomas W. McEnaney
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: tmcenaney@k-plaw.com

SANDISFIELD
KP Law, P.C.
Jonathan M. Silverstein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jsilverstein@k-plaw.com

SANDWICH
KP Law, P.C.
John W. Giorgio
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jgiorgio@k-plaw.com

SAUGUS
John J. Vasapolli
Attorney at Law
320 Central Street
Saugus, MA  01906
781 231-2977
781 233-1277 fax
jvasapolli@vrlawoffice.com

SAVOY
Jeremia Pollard
164 Main Street, Post Office Box 697
Lee, MA 01238
Phone: 413-243-3311 Ext. 1

SCITUATE
Cynthia Amara
Murphy Hesse Toomey & Lehane, LLP
300 Crown Colony Drive
Suite 410
Quincy, MA 02269-9126
Phone: 617-479-5000
FAX: 617-479-6469
Email: camara@mhtl.com

SEEKONK
KP Law, P.C.
Joseph S. Fair
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email:  jfair@k-plaw.com

SHARON
Richard A. Gelerman
30 Walpole Street
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: 781-769-6900

SHEFFIELD
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

SHELBURNE
Donna L. MacNicol
393 Main Street
PO Box 985
Greenfield, MA 01302
Phone: 413-772-8600
FAX: 413-772-1999

SHERBORN
KP Law, P.C.

Barbara J. Saint André
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: bsaintandre@k-plaw.com

SHIRLEY
KP Law, P.C.
Lauren F. Goldberg
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: lgoldberg@k-plaw.com

SHREWSBURY
Stephen F. Madaus
Mirick O’Connell
100 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-791-8500
FAX: 508-791-8502

SHUTESBURY
Donna L. MacNicol
393 Main Street
PO Box 985
Greenfield, MA 01302
Phone: 413-772-8600
FAX: 413-772-1999

SOMERSET
Clement Brown
Horvitz & Brilhante
321 N. Main Street Post Office Box 2568
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-679-2166
FAX: 508-679-2305

SOMERVILLE
Francis X. Wright, Jr.

David C. Shapiro
Eileen M. McGettigan, Special Counsel
Jason D. Grossfield
Shannon T. Phillips
Julie M. McKenzie, Chief Labor Counsel
Law Department
City Hall
93 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA 02143
Phone: 617-625-6600, Ext. 4400
FAX: 617-776-8847
law@somervillema.gov

SOUTH HADLEY
Edward J. Ryan, Jr.
129 College Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
Phone: 413-536-8891
FAX: 413-538-7565

SOUTHAMPTON
KP Law, P.C.
Michele E. Randazzo
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mrandazzo@k-plaw.com

SOUTHBOROUGH
Aldo A. Cipriano
227 Main Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: 508-485-7245
FAX: 508-485-2304

SOUTHBRIDGE
Blatman, Bobrowski & Mead, LLC
9 Damonmill Square, Suite 4A-4
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: 978-371-2226
FAX: 978-371-2296

SOUTHWICK
Bacon & Wilson

33 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: 413-781-0560
FAX: 413-739-7740

SPENCER
Stanley Weinberg
Collins & Weinberg
47 Memorial Drive
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Phone: 508-842-1556
FAX: 508-842-3703

SPRINGFIELD
Edward M. Pikula
City of Springfield Law Department
36 Court Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Phone: 413-787-6098
FAX: 413-678-6173
EMAIL CONTACT

STERLING
KP Law, P.C.
Gregg J. Corbo
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: gcorbo@k-plaw.com

STOCKBRIDGE
J. Raymond Miyares
Donna M. Brewer
Miyares and Harrington LLP
40 Grove Street • Suite 190
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: 617.489.1600
Fax: 617.489.1630
Email: ray@miyares-harrington.com
Email: dbrewer@miyares-harrington.com

STONEHAM
Robert W. Galvin
10 Enterprise Street, Suite 3
Duxbury, MA 02332-3315
Phone:  781-934-5678
FAX:  781-837-1030
rwgalvin@comcast.net

STOUGHTON
Kopelman & Associates, LLC
101 Arch Street, Suite 1950
Boston, MA 02110
617.319.2001

STOW
Formerly Jacob Diemert

– – – The Association recognizes with grateful memory the late Jacob Diemert, who served as Stow’s Town Counsel for many years. His friendship and contributions to municipal law will long be remembered.

STURBRIDGE
KP Law, P.C.

Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com


SUDBURY

KP Law, P.C.
Barbara J. Saint André
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: bsaintandre@k-plaw.com

SUNDERLAND
KP Law, P.C.

David C. Jenkins
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: djenkins@k-plaw.com

SUTTON
KP Law, P.C.

Thomas W. McEnaney
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: tmcenaney@k-plaw.com

SWAMPSCOTT
KP Law, P.C.

Thomas W. McEnaney
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: tmcenaney@k-plaw.com

SWANSEA
Arthur D. Frank
Ten Purchase Street
Fall River, MA 02720
Phone: 508-678-4556
FAX: 508-674-3610

Leave a Comment