R

RANDOLPH
Christine M. Griffin
Town Attorney
Town Hall
41 South Main Street
Randolph, MA 02368
Main Number:  781-961-0911
Direct Dial:  781-961-0910
Fax Number: 781-961-0905
cgriffin@randolph-ma.gov

RAYNHAM
Edward W. Pietnik, Jr
180 Paramount  Road, Suite 3
Raynham, MA 02767
Tel:  508-824-2000

READING
READING
J. Raymond Miyares
Christopher H. Heep

Miyares and Harrington LLP
40 Grove Street • Suite 190
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: 617.489.1600
Fax: 617.489.1630
Email: ray@miyares-harrington.com
Email: cheep@miyares-harrington.com

REHOBOTH
Mead, Talerman & Costa, LLC
30 Green Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: 978-463-7700

REVERE
Daniel Doherty, Esq.
Paul Capizzi, Esq.
City Hall Law Dept.
281 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151
Phone: 781-286-8166
FAX: 781-286-8205

RICHMOND
Elisabeth C. Goodman
Cain Hibbard & Myers PC
377 Main Street
Williamstown, MA 01267
(413) 629-1312 direct dial
(413) 443-7694 facsimile
egoodman@cainhibbard.com
www.cainhibbard.com

ROCHESTER
Blair S. Bailey
ROCHESTER
One Constitution Way
Rochester, MA 02770
EMAIL CONTACT

ROCKLAND
Clifford and Kenny, LLP
John J. Clifford
31 Schoosett Street, Unit 405
Pembroke, MA 02359
Phone (781)924-5796
Fax (781)924-5798
John@cliffordkennylaw.com

ROCKPORT
KP Law, P.C.
Darren R. Klein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: dklein@k-plaw.com

ROWE
[To be added]

ROWLEY
Thomas A. Mullen, Esq.
Judith A. Pickett, Esq.
Thomas A. Mullen, P.C.

40 Salem Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Phone: 781-245-2284
FAX: 781-245-9990
tmullen@thomasamullenpc.com

ROYALSTON
KP Law, P.C.
Thomas W. McEnaney
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: tmcenaney@k-plaw.com

RUSSELL
Paul Maleck, Esq.
1 Monarch Place
1414 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01144
Phone: 413-733-3111

RUTLAND
Paul M. Cranston, Esq.
Cranston & Cranston, P.C.
26 Valley Road Post Office Box 938
Barre, MA 01005
Phone: 508-886-4100
FAX: 978-355-6150

Leave a Comment