N

NAHANT
Daniel G. Skrip
, Town Counsel
Tempus Fugit Law LLC
183 State Street, Floor 2
Boston, MA 02109
T: (617) 752-2371
F: (617) 934-4310
dan@tflawllc.com
www.tempusfugitlaw.com

NANTUCKET
KP Law, P.C.
John W. Giorgio
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jgiorgio@k-plaw.com

NATICK
John P. Flynn
Karis North

Murphy Hesse Toomey & Lehane, LLP
300 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 410 Post Office Box 9126
Quincy, MA 02269-9126
Phone: 617-479-5000
FAX: 617-479-6469

NEEDHAM
David S. Tobin
Tobin & Grunebaum
60 Dedham Ave.
Needham, MA 02492
tel-781-444-5051
fax-781-444-5028
d.tobin@verizon.net

NEW ASHFORD
KP Law, P.C.
Janet H. Pumphrey
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jpumphrey@k-plaw.com

NEW BEDFORD
Mikaela A. McDermott – City Solicitor
Jane Medeiros Friedman, First Assistant City Solicitor
Shannon Shreve, Associate City Solicitor
Eric Cohen, Associate City Solicitor
Elizabeth Treadup Pio, Associate City Solicitor
Thomas Mathieu, Associate City Solicitor
John Flor, Associate City Solicitor
Eric Jaikes, Assistant City Solicitor
Kreg Espinola, Assistant City Solicitor
133 William Street, Room 203
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: 508-979-1460
Fax: 508-979-1515

NEW BRAINTREE
KP Law, P.C.
Jackie Cowin
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jcowin@k-plaw.com

NEW MARLBOROUGH
Jeremia Pollar
184 Main Street Post Office Box 697
Lee, MA 01238
Phone: 413-637-3311
FAX: 413-243-4919

NEW SALEM
KP Law, P.C.
David J. Doneski
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: ddoneski@k-plaw.com

NEWBURY
Lisa Mead
Mead, Talerman & Costa LLC
30 Green Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: 978-463-7700
FAX: 978-463-7747
Email: lisa@mtclawyers.com

NEWBURYPORT
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

NEWTON
Ouida C.M. Young, Acting City Solicitor
City Hall Law Dept.
1000 Commonwealth Ave.
Newton Centre, MA 02459
Email: ouyoung@newtonma.gov

NORFOLK
David A. DeLuca
Murphy Hesse Toomey & Lehane, LLP
300 Crown Colony Drive
Suite 410
Quincy, MA 02269-9126
Phone: 617-479-5000
FAX: 617-479-6469
Email: ddeluca@mhtl.com

NORTH ANDOVER
Suzanne P. Egan
120 Main Street
North Andover, MA 01845
Phone: 978 794-1709
segan@northandoverma.gov

NORTH ATTLEBOROUGH
Roger Ferris
P.O. Box 155
Attleboro, MA 02703
Phone: 508-226-2005

NORTH BROOKFIELD
KP Law, P.C.
Brian W. Riley
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: briley@k-plaw.com

NORTH READING
KP Law, P.C.
Darren R. Klein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: dklein@k-plaw.com

NORTHAMPTON 
Alan Seewald
71 King Street
Northampton, MA  01060
Tel (413) 584-4455
Fax (413) 582-6881
aseewald@northamptonma.gov

NORTHBOROUGH
KP Law, P.C.
David J. Doneski
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: ddoneski@k-plaw.com

NORTHBRIDGE
KP Law, P.C.
David J. Doneski
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: ddoneski@k-plaw.com

NORTHFIELD
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

NORTON
KP Law, P.C.
Lauren F. Goldberg
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: lgoldberg@k-plaw.com

NORWELL
Robert W. Galvin
10 Enterprise Street, Suite 3
Duxbury, MA 02332-3315
Phone:  781-934-5678
FAX:  781-837-1030
rwgalvin@comcast.net

NORWOOD

John P. Flynn
David A. DeLuca
Murphy Hesse Toomey & Lehane, LLP
300 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 410 Post Office Box 9126
Quincy, MA 02269-9126
Phone: 617-479-5000
FAX: 617-479-6469

Leave a Comment