L

LAKEVILLE
KP Law, P.C.
Gregg J. Corbo
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: gcorbo@k-plaw.com

LANCASTER
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

LANESBOROUGH
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

LAWRENCE
Charles D. Boddy, Jr.
200 Common Street
Room 306
Lawrence, MA 01840
Phone: 978-794-5800
FAX: 978-794-5799

LEE
Jeremia Pollard
184 Main Street Post Office Box 697
Lee, MA 01238
Phone: 413-243-3311
FAX: 413-243-4919

LEICESTER
Christopher J. Petrini
Petrini & Associates, P.C.
372 Union Avenue
Framingham, MA 01702
Tel. (508) 665-4310
Fax (508) 665-4313
Email: cpetrini@petrinilaw.com

LEOMINSTER
KP Law, P.C.
John W. Giorgio
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jgiorgio@k-plaw.com

LENOX
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

LEVERETT
Donna L. MacNicol
393 Main Street
PO Box 985
Greenfield, MA 01302
Phone: 413-772-8600
FAX: 413-772-1999

LEXINGTON
William Lahey
Mina Makarious

Anderson & Kreiger, LLP
50 Milk Street, 21st Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-621-6500
FAX: 617-621-6650
EMAIL CONTACT

LEYDEN
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

LINCOLN
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

LITTLETON
Thomas J. Harrington
Christopher H. Heep
Miyares and Harrington LLP
40 Grove Street • Suite 190
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: 617.489.1600
Fax: 617.489.1630
Email: tom@miyares-harrington.com
Email: cheep@miyares-harrington.com

LONGMEADOW
Rebecca M. Thibault
Doherty, Wallace, Pillsbury & Murphy, P.C.
1414 Main Street, Suite 1900
Springfield, MA 01144-1900
Telephone: (413) 733-3111 Ext. 328
Facsimile: (413) 734-3910
Email: rthibault@dwpm.com

LOWELL
Christine P. O’Connor, City Solicitor
Maria Sheehy
Kimberley McMahon
Kenneth J. Rossetti
Elliott J. Veloso

Law Department
375 Merrimack St. 3rd Floor
Lowell, MA 01852-5909
Phone: 978-970-4050
FAX: 978-453-1510

LUDLOW
Rebecca M. Thibault
Doherty, Wallace, Pillsbury & Murphy, P.C.
1414 Main Street, Suite 1900
Springfield, MA 01144-1900
Telephone: (413) 733-3111 Ext. 328
Facsimile: (413) 734-3910
Email: rthibault@dwpm.com

LUNENBURG
Adam Costa
Mead, Talerman & Costa LLC
30 Green Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone 978-463-7700
FAX 978-463-7747
Email: adam@mtclawyers.com

LYNN
George Markopoulos, City Solicitorgmarkopoulos@lynnma.gov
Richard L. Vitali, Assistant City Solicitor – rvitali@lynnma.gov
James Lamannam Assistant City Solicitor – jlamanna@lynnma.gov
3 City Hall Square
Lynn, MA 01901
Phone: 781-598-4000, ext. 415
FAX: 781-477-7043
Email: legal@lynnma.gov

LYNNFIELD
Thomas A. Mullen
40 Salem Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
Phone: 781-245-2284
FAX: 781-245-9990
tmullen@thomasamullenpc.com

Leave a Comment