H

HADLEY
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

HALIFAX
Lawrence Mayo, Esq.
45 Bristol Drive
South Easton, MA 02375
Phone: 508-230-5353
FAX: 508-230-5310

HAMILTON
Donna M. Brewer
Jennie M. Merrill

Miyares & Harrington, LLP
40 Grove Street, Suite 190
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone:  617-489-1600
Fax:  617-489-1630
Email: dbrewer@miyares-harrington.com

HAMPDEN
David J. Martel, Esq.
625 Main Street
Hampden, MA 01036

HANCOCK
Jeremia Pollard, Esq.
184 Main Street Post Office Box 897
Lee, MA 01238
Phone: 413-243-3311
FAX: 413-243-4919

HANOVER
Lauren Clifford Galvin
Murphy Hesse Toomey & Lehane, LLP
300 Crown Colony Drive
Suite 410
Post Office Box 9126
Quincy, MA 02269-9126
Phone: 617-479-5000
FAX: 617-479-6469
Email: lgalvin@mhtl.com

HANSON
Mead, Talerman & Costa, LLC
30 Green Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: 978-463-7700

HARDWICK
KP Law, P.C.
David C. Jenkins
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: djenkins@k-plaw.com

HARVARD
Mark J. Lanza, Esq.
79 Damon Mill Square
Suite 4A4
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: 978-369-9100
FAX: 978-369-9916
EMAIL CONTACT

HARWICH
KP Law, P.C.
John W. Giorgio
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jgiorgio@k-plaw.com

HATFIELD
William J. O’Neil, Esq.
351 Pleasant Street
Northampton, MA 01060
Phone: 413-586-5900
FAX: 413-586-5959

HAVERHILL
William D. Cox, Jr.
145 South Main Street
Bradford, MA 01835
Phone: (978) 373-2360
FAX: (978) 372-0688
EMAIL CONTACT

HAWLEY
Donna L. MacNicol, Esq.
MacNicol, Tombs & Brown
393 Main Street Post Office Box 985
Greenfield, MA 01302
Phone: 413-772-8600
FAX: 413-772-1999

HEATH
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

HINGHAM
John J. Coughlin
Bogle, DeAscentis & Coughlin, P.C.
57 North Main Street
Fall River, MA 02720-2129
508-677-2800 (phone)
508-677-9300 (fax)
E-mail: jcoughlin@b-dlaw.com

HINSDALE
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

HOLBROOK
David A. DeLuca
Murphy Hesse Toomey & Lehane, LLP
300 Crown Colony Drive
Suite 410
Quincy, MA 02269-9126
Phone: 617-479-5000
FAX: 617-479-6469
Email: ddluca@mhtl.com

HOLDEN
Stephen F. Madaus
Mirick O’Connell
100 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-791-8500
FAX: 508-791-8502

HOLLAND
Vincent J. McCaughey, Esq.
807 Main Street Post Office Box 601
Warren, MA 01083
Phone: 413-436-9321
FAX: 413-436-9322

HOLLISTON
Jay Talerman
Mead, Talerman & Costa LLC
730 Main Street, Suite 1F
Millis, MA 02054
Phone: 508-376-8400
FAX: 508-376-8440
Email: jay@mtclawyers.com

HOLYOKE
Paul Payer (City Solicitor)
Amber Gould
Crystal Barnes
Chris Erchull
Holyoke Law Department
20 Korean Veterans Place, Room 204
Holyoke, MA 01040
Tel:  413.322.5580
solicitor@holyoke.org

HOPEDALE
KP Law, P.C.
Joseph S. Fair
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jfair@k-plaw.com

HOPKINTON
J. Raymond Miyares
Jennie M. Merrill

Miyares and Harrington LLP
40 Grove Street • Suite 190
Wellesley, MA 02482
Phone: 617.489.1600
Fax: 617.489.1630
Email: ray@miyares-harrington.com
Email: jmerrill@miyares-harrington.com

HUBBARDSTON
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

HUDSON
Aldo A. Cipriano, Esq.
Victoria Bldg.
277 Main Street
Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: 508-485-7245

HULL
James B. Lampke, Esq.
115 North Street, Suite 3
Hingham, MA 02043
Phone: 781-749-9922
FAX: 781-749-9923

HUNTINGTON
KP Law, P.C.
Thomas W. McEnaney
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: tmcenaney@k-plaw.com

Leave a Comment