F

FAIRHAVEN
Thomas P. Crotty
388 County Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
Phone: 508-996-8291
FAX: 508-997-2637

FALL RIVER
Joseph I Macy, Corporation Counsel
Gary P. Howayeck, Assistant Corporation Counsel
Office of the Corporation Counsel
1 Government Center
Fall River, MA 02722
(508) 324-2650(tel)
(508) 324-2655 (fax)

FALMOUTH
Frank K. Duffy Esq.
Patricia A. Harris

157 Locust Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
Phone: 508-548-8800
FAX: 508-540-0881
fduffy@falmouthmass.us
pharris@falmouthmass.us

FITCHBURG
Vincent P. Pusateri, II
Christine Tree, Asssitant
Pusateri and Wilson
128 Prichard St.
Fitchburg MA 01420
Tel:  (978)342-6081

FLORIDA
KP Law, P.C.
Katherine Lord Klein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: kklein@k-plaw.com

FOXBOROUGH
Patrick J. Costello
Louison, Costello, Condon & Pfaff, LLP
101 Summer St.
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-439-0305
FAX: 617-439-0325
pcostello@lccplaw.com

FRAMINGHAM
Christopher J. Petrini, City Soicitor
Petrini & Associates, P.C.
372 Union Avenue
Framingham, MA  01702
508-665-4310 tel
508-665-4313 fax
cpetrini@petrinilaw.com

FRANKLIN
Mark Cerel
Municipal Building
150 Emmons St.
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: 508-520-4964

FREETOWN
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

Leave a Comment