B

BARNSTABLE
Ruth Weil
Charles McLaughlin
David Houghton
367 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-4620
FAX: 508-862-4724

BARRE
James F. Baird
33 East Main Street
Post Office Box 574
West Brookfield, MA 01585
Phone: 508-867-2441
FAX: 508-867-2441

BECKET
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

BEDFORD
David A. DeLuca
Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane, LLP
300 Crown Colony Drive, 4th Floor
Quincy, MA 02169
617.479.5000 (phone)
617.479.6469 (fax)
ddeluca@mhtl.com

BELCHERTOWN
KP Law, P.C.
Thomas W. McEnaney
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: tmcenaney@k-plaw.com

BELLINGHAM
Barbara Saint André
KP Law, PC
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007

BELMONT
George Hall
ANDERSON & KREIGER LLP
50 Milk Street, 21st Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-621-6500
FAX: 617-621-6650
ghall@andersonkreiger.com

BERKLEY
Mead, Talerman & Costa, LLC
30 Green Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: 978-463-7700

BERLIN
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

BERNARDSTON
[To be added]

BEVERLY
Stephanie M. Williams
City Solicitor
City of Beverly
191 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-605-2335
swilliams@beverlyma.gov
Jesse Dole, Assistant City Solicitor
jdole@beverlyma.gov
Kevin Q. Corridan, Assistant City Solicitor
kcorridan@beverlyma.gov

BILLERICA
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

BLACKSTONE
Patrick J. Costello

Louison, Costello, Condon & Pfaff, LLP
101 Summer St.
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-439-0305
FAX: 617-439-0325
pcostello@lccplaw.com

BLANDFORD
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

BOLTON
Robert B. Gibbons
Mirick O’Connell
1800 West Park Drive, Suite 400
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 508-898-1501
FAX: 508-898-1502

BOSTON
Eugene L. O’Flaherty, Corporation Counsel
Henry C. Luthin, First Assistant 
Angela Atchue
City Hall Law Dept.
Room 615
Boston, MA 02201
Phone: 617-635-4034
FAX: 617-635-3199

BOURNE
Robert S. Troy
90 Rte. 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
Phone: 508-888-5701

BOXBOROUGH
KP Law, P.C.
John W. Giorgio
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jgiorgio@k-plaw.com

BOXFORD
KP Law, P.C.
Mark R. Reich
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mreich@k-plaw.com

BOYLSTON
Stephen F. Madaus
Mirick O’Connell
100 Front Street
Worcester, MA 01608
Phone: 508-791-8500
FAX: 508-791-8502

BRAINTREE
Lisa S. Maki
Town Hall
One JFK Memorial Drive
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: 781-794-8153
FAX: 781-794-8128
lmaki@braintreema.gov

BREWSTER
KP Law, P.C.
Jonathan M. Silverstein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jsilverstein@k-plaw.com

BRIDGEWATER
Jason M. Rawlins
555 Bedford Street, Suite 1
Bridgewater, MA 02324
Phone: 508-470-8888
FAX: 508-762-1322
Email: jasonrawlins@jasonrawlinslaw.com

BRIMFIELD
KP Law, P.C.
Jonathan M. Silverstein
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jsilverstein@k-plaw.com

BROCKTON
Philip C. Nessralla, Jr., City Solicitor
Karen A. Fisher, Assistant City Solicitor
Aileen C. Bartlett, Assistant City Solicitor
Megan D. Bridges, Assistant City Solicitor
City Hall Law Dept.
45 School Street
Brockton, MA 02401
Phone: 508-580-7110
FAX: 508-580-7112
Email: law@cobma.us

BROOKFIELD
KP Law, P.C.
Michele E. Randazzo
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: mrandazzo@k-plaw.com

BROOKLINE
Joslin Ham Murphy
Patricia Correa, First Assistant
John Buchheit, Associate Town Counsel
Jonathan Simpson, Associate Town Counsel
333 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 02146
Phone: 617-730-2190
FAX: 617-264-6463

BUCKLAND
KP Law, P.C.
Joel B. Bard
101 Arch St., 12th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: 617-556-0007
Fax: 617-654-1735
Email: jbard@k-plaw.com

BURLINGTON
Karis North
Murphy Hesse Toomey & Lehane, LLP
300 Crown Colony Drive
Suite 410
Quincy, MA 02269-9126
Phone: 617-479-5000
FAX: 617-479-6469
Email: knorth@mhtl.com

 

Leave a Comment